Contact/Directions

IMGP3415 (2)

Supplies Over Seas
1500 Arlington Avenue
Louisville, KY 40206
502.736.6360
admin@suppliesoverseas.org

Directions to Supplies Over Seas

In case of inclement weather, SOS follows the University of Louisville Weather Schedule


Staff Leadership

Denise Sears, President & CEO – denise.sears@suppliesoverseas.org

Karen Crook, Operations and Logistics Manager – karen.crook@suppliesoverseas.org

Tim Tomes, Development and Communications Director – tim.tomes@@suppliesoverseas.org

Courteney Smith, Outreach Coordinator – courteney.smith@suppliesoverseas.org

Wade Cunningham, Warehouse Associate – wade.cunningham@suppliesoverseas.org

Tonya Steyn, Warehouse Associate – tonya.steyn@suppliesoverseas.org

 Volunteer Leadership

Amy Jordan, Operations Lead  – amy.jordan@suppliesoverseas.org

Karen Womack, Hospital Outreach and Volunteer Manager – karen.womack@suppliesoverseas.org