In case of inclement weather, SOS follows the University of Louisville Weather Schedule


Staff Leadership

Denise Sears, President & CEO – denise.sears@suppliesoverseas.org

Karen Crook, Operations and Logistics Manager – karen.crook@suppliesoverseas.org

Tim Tomes, Development and Communications Director – tim.tomes@suppliesoverseas.org

Cody Moran, Outreach Coordinator – cody.moran@suppliesoverseas.org

Tonya Steyn, Operations Assistant – tonya.steyn@suppliesoverseas.org

Wade Cunningham, Warehouse Associate – wade.cunningham@suppliesoverseas.org

Demetrius Wingate, Warehouse Associate

Volunteer Leadership

Amy Jordan, Operations Specialist

Sharon Schuppert, Hand Carry Store Manager

Amy Verst, Expired Store & Volunteer Sort Leader